Reviews

"MUST VISIT IN LONDON"

12 Oct 2015

 

Rahul H (3 reviews)

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India

This is one place that will provide you great food, super helpful staff, very good ambience and value for money. If you are in London and looking for some good Indian food, your search ends here. Visit this place once and you will amazed

 

"Very good curry with friendly service"

20 Sep 2015

 

andrewjsmith114 (17 reviews)

Brisbane, Australia

We enjoyed a great family curry at Cafe Tiffin recently. Staff were very friendly and happy to advise on individual tastes, including my gluten intolerance. Excellent value for money 

 

"Tiffin lovely! "

30 Aug 2015

 

Sue R (10 reviews)

London, United Kingdom

Ordered a take away from this place

and it was lovely. Crispy poppadoms, lovely chicken tikka masala and korma were all delicious.

 

Staff were helpful over the phone when ordering and the delivery was timely.

 

Highly recommended for a happy night in with a takeaway and planning to visit the restaurant soon

too :)

 

 

"Delicious Indian food"

12 Apr 2016

 

WhoIsLaughingBuddha (7 reviews)

It was a pleasant surprise. We chose the place based on my friends reviews. It looks very very basic, but don't be fooled. The food is amazing and the staff is friendly and helpful. Definitely a good choice.

 

"Very delicious food"

1 Apr 2016

 

Serfun (137 reviews)

Turin Italy

We've been here for the dinner. Service is very kind, very good chicken korma, cheese nan.

My kids enjoyed a lot too. 

Very suggested

 

"Not over spiced, just wonderful."

3 Dec 2015

 

Martin C (28 reviews)

London, United Kingdom

With a group of 8 friends this small Indian Restaurant was just sublime. Its Bring Your Own Beer / Wine (Tesco and Waitrose are just around the corner) with Café Tiffin doing the food. We asked the Chef to choose for us and what a selection we got, with the marinated leg of lamb being the outstanding dish and everything else being wonderful. A really friendly restaurant that, I'd say is a bit of a hidden gem

 

"5* quality "

7 Nov 2015

 

Billal L (1 review)

Great customer service and great food. The curries are amazing I would definitely be coming here again. A place I'll recommend

 

 

"Fantastic food, and super fast service. Would highly recommend"

12/03/2016

kalpesh from London